Wintergreen Resort: Premier Blue Ridge Mountain Ski, Golf, Tennis, Spa and Family Vacation Resort in Virginia
white checkerberry logo Current

28° F Weather
Slope Report
Mtn Cam
Mtn Blog
This Week
Book Online

The Edge

Family Dining & Nightlife Hotspot in One

The Edge is casual and family-friendly with a rustic mountain flare. At lunch and dinner, savor a complete menu of tempting appetizers, seasonal salads, flavorful sandwiches and hearty entrees, all served with the best view on the mountain. The energetic bar is the place to be when the sun sets with live music offered seasonally - see schedule below.

Hours may vary by season, so please check This Week at Wintergreen for current hours of operation. For more information, call 434-325-8080. Seating at The Edge is first come, first served.

Menus

Live Music

Friday, January 5  Marshall Artz
9 pm
Saturday, January 6  Willie DE Trio
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 6  Marshall Artz
9 pm
Friday, January 12  Ben Phelps Project
9 pm
Saturday, January 13  Free Flowing Music Experience
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 13  Ben Phelps Project
9 pm
Friday, January 19  Las Termitas
9 pm
Saturday, January 20  Gina Sobel
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 20  Mercy Creek
9 pm
Friday, January 26  Sharif
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 27  Sharif
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 27 Greg Ward Project
9 pm
Friday, February 2  Bobby Midnight
9 pm
Saturday, February 3  Dennis Thorne
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 3 East Lex Boys
9 pm
Friday, February 9  Practically Einstein
9 pm
Saturday, February 10  Practically Einstein
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 10 Who Shot John
9 pm
Friday, February 16  Sharif
9 pm
Saturday, February 17  Mike Clem & Rusty Speidel
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 17  Marshall Artz
9 pm
Friday, February 23  Trevor Bystrom
9 pm
Saturday, February 24  Gina Sobel
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 24  Mercy Creek
9 pm