Wintergreen Resort: Premier Blue Ridge Mountain Ski, Golf, Tennis, Spa and Family Vacation Resort in Virginia
white checkerberry logo Current

66° F Weather
Mtn Cam
Mtn Blog
This Week
Book Online

The Edge

Family Dining & Nightlife Hotspot in One

The Edge is casual and family-friendly with a rustic mountain flare. At lunch and dinner, savor a complete menu of tempting appetizers, seasonal salads, flavorful sandwiches and hearty entrees, all served with the best view on the mountain. The energetic bar is the place to be when the sun sets with live music offered seasonally - see schedule below.

Hours may vary by season, so please check This Week at Wintergreen for current hours of operation. For more information, call 434-325-8080. Seating at The Edge is first come, first served.

Menus

Live Music

Friday, September 22  Red Light Rodeo
9 pm
Saturday, September 23  Choose Your Own Adventure
9 pm
Friday, September 29  Eli Cook
9 pm
Saturday, September 30  Mike Clem and Thomas Gunn
9 pm
Friday, October 6  Red Light Rodeo
9 pm
Saturday, October 7  Greg Ward Project
9 pm
Friday, October 27  Choose Your Own Adventure
9 pm
Friday, December 1  Jimmy O 
9 pm
Saturday, December 2  Jimmy O 
9 pm
Friday, December 8  Choose Your Own Adventure
9 pm
Friday, December 15  Sharif
9 pm
Saturday, December 16  Sharif
3-6 pm
Saturday, December 16  Mercy Creek
9 pm
Saturday, December 30  Choose Your Own Adventure
9 pm
Friday, January 12  Free Flowing Musical Experience
9 pm
Saturday, January 13  Free Flowing Musical Experience
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 13  Marshall Artz
9 pm
Friday, January 19  Las Termitas
9 pm
Saturday, January 20  Mercy Creek
3-6 pm
Saturday, January 20  Gina Sobel
9 pm
Saturday, January 27  Marshall Artz
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 3  Dennis Thorne
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 10  Alex Arbach
9 pm
Friday, February 16  Sharif
9 pm
Saturday, February 17  Marshall Artz
9 pm
Saturday, February 24  Gina Sobel
3-6 pm
Saturday, February 24  Mercy Creek
9 pm